Live @ The Shrine 7/12/13

The Fuego 7tet, Live @ Shrine Bar in Harlem, 7/12/13

The Fuego Septet performs an original hip-hop tune, “Moment of Truth”, featuring Okai Musik on djembe/vocals and Freddy ‘Fuego’ Gonzalez on trombone

Freddy ‘Fuego’ Gonzalez – trombone
Francesco Fratini – trumpet
Mark Cocheo – guitar
Jon Thomas – piano
Ian Baggette – bass
Daniel Dor – drums
Okai Musik – percussion