Live @ The Shrine 6/17/11

Live @ The Shrine, NYC, 6/17/11

The Fuego Sextet rocks their summer show with on another original composition, “The Jungle”, featuring Freddy Fuego on flute, Jon Bean on sax, and Mark Cocheo on guitar

Freddy Fuego – flute
Jon Bean – sax
Kareem Thompson – steel drums
Mark Cocheo – guitar
Luis Guzman – bass
Compton Robinson – drums